Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

i don’t i do August 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — robminx @ 11:13 pm
Tags: , , , ,

 i don’t i do

i don’t hate you anymore
i let all that pain go
to a lost and far off place
and i did it all by faith
you no longer make me cry
bow my head and wanna die
Love has come and lifted me
I’m no longer bound but Free!
I have found my better self
did it all with my God’s help
now I’m smiling, laughing Hey
Love has lifted me today!

by Robminx
Copyright © 2009

 

Bold Italic Underline Strikethrough Add Hyperlink Add an Image Upload a File

 

Leave a Reply

 
