Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

Passions Playmate May 24, 2010

Your passions playmate?…Yes I can be…for I know that you know that there’s so much more to me…..Being your passions desire….No I don’t mind…because you’ve made it quite clear to me, You want more than just my behind. You respect my mind, my emotions, my body and soul….but most of all you respect my spirit…to me thats worth more than mere gold. So go ahead and fantasize about us in passions throes…because you see more of me than anyone else knows…

by Robminx

Copyright 2010

 

2 Responses to “Passions Playmate”

  1. Armond Says:

    So I see SOMEONE has touched you in a very very special way.


Leave a Reply

 
