Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

My Book…. May 26, 2010

My book of revelations

My book of sweet sensations

My book of passions love song

That keeps the vibe moving on and on and on

My story, it’s mine to tell and

If you don’t read it …oh well…oh well

It’s my book and I’ll say how it reads

And it’s my book, I’ll tell where it leads

It’s my book. It’s my life’s story

I’ll celebrate it all, the pain and the Glory

Because I made it through, yes I made it through the storm

And Jesus sheltered me from the worst danger and harm

So it’s my book of blessed victories

It’s my book and I’ll say what pleases me

Just doing me to the glory of God

Yes my book, is a story of love, love, love , love……

Robminx

Copyright 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
