Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

I KNOW HIM June 8, 2010

IN RESPONSE TO TIM’S MASTERPIECE TO MY WORK…

AND I KNOW HIM… IN THE BREEZE THAT CARESSES MY CHEEK AT DAWN

I KNOW HIM

I FEEL HIM, AS THE SWEAT THAT TICKLES AND TRICKLES OVER AND DOWN MY TEMPLES

I FEEL HIM

I SMELL HIM, IN THE FRAGRANT GRASS THAT STILL BENDS IN THE NEST WHERE WE MADE LOVE

I SMELL HIM

I SEE HIM, IN MY EARLY MORNING DAYDREAMS, AND NIGHT TIME FANTASIES

I SEE HIM

WE’VE NEVER MET IN PERSON…ONLY PICTURES AND WORDS BIND US

BUT I STILL SEE HIM; SMELL HIM; FEEL HIM; KNOW HIM….

I KNOW HIM…IT’S YOU…YOU ARE HIM…

BY ROBMINX

COPYRIGHT 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
