Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

Season for Soul ties June 29, 2010

have your eyes heard what the text spoke?….did your heart hold what my spirit sent your way?…can your mind feel the scent of my emotions?….did my yearnings trigger a stirring in your gut?…are your questions answered by my curiosity?…..i was just musing You, my muse….I was just using You in place of what I am seeking inside of Me…We are soooooooooo connected….but I can only embrace the Soul ties, that will nurture My Soul…..at this place and time.

by Robminx

Copyright 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
