Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

IF ONLY….. July 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — robminx @ 2:42 am

IF ONLY…BELOVED

IF ONLY YOU KNEW HOW MY HEART SKIPS A BEAT

EACH TIME HEAR YOU VOICE WHEN YOU CALL

IF ONLY YOU KNEW HOW WHEN YOU SAY “I LOVE YOU ROBIN!’

HOW MUCH DEEPER IN LOVE WITH YOU I WILLINGLY FALL

IF ONLY YOU KNEW HOW EACH MESSAGE THAT YOU SEND

MAKES ME GIDDY AND GREEDY FOR THE NEXT

IF ONLY YOU KNEW HOW I CHECK EMAIL ALL DAY

JUST WAITING FOR A SWEET NOTE YOU WILL TEXT

BABE YOU NEVER LET ME DOWN, NEVER EVER CAN I CLAIM

THAT MY BELOVED MAKES ME SUFFER FROM NEGLECT

FOR YOU KEEP A STEADY PACE,

IN MY HEART YOU HOLD A PLACE

I HAVE SO MUCH LOVE HERE FOR YOU TO COLLECT.

IF ONLY YOU KNEW, HOW MUCH LOVE I HAVE FOR YOU

I HAVE FOUND LOVE, NO MORE SEARCHING, I AM TH

ROUGH

IF ONLY YOU KNEW, I AM THROUGH WITH LOOKING, THROUGH,

FOR BABY YOU HAVE ME, AND I HAVE YOU!

BY ROBMINX

COPYRIGHT 2010

 

One Response to “IF ONLY…..”


Leave a Reply

 
