Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

GROOVY SEDUCTION December 8, 2010

YOU SENT ME A SONG SO SWEET

I LISTENED TO IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN

I MEMORIZED  EVERY BEAT

I LEARNED ALL THE LYRICS, AND THEN

I BEGAN TO CRY, I CRIED SO HARD I STARTED SHAKING

I COULDN’T BELIEVE ALL THE LOVE YOU WERE SENDING MY WAY

IT TOLD ME HOW GOOD I MAKE YOU FEEL

WHAT MORE COULD YOU SAY

OF HOW YOU LOVED ME

AND OF ALL WE COULD BE

BE TOGETHER, SO MUCH BETTER

BETTER THAN THE WAY WE ARE NOW

WE MADE A VOW

TO BE TRUE AND REAL

WE BOTH KNOW THE DEAL

WITH A KISS IT IS SEALED

AND WITH PROMISES SWEET

YOU SAID IT WAS SENT FROM YOUR HEART.

 

ROBMINX

 

COPYRIGHT 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
