Robminx's Blog

A LOVELY LADY LETTING LOOSE!!!

HOPE IN THE HEAT OF THE MOMENT January 29, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — robminx @ 4:54 am

THERE IS A ONE WHO CALLS ME TO REST IN THE COMFORT OF HIS BREAST. HE IS IN ME AND I IN HIM. I AM MY BELOVEDS, AND HE IS MINE. I’M EMBRACED WARMLY IN A SACRED, DIVINE TRIUNE LOVE…GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON, GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT…AND ME IN THE MIDDLE , SAFE AND SECURE; TRUSTING THAT THE WORK THAT JESUS BEGAN IN ME WILL BE COMPLETED TO GOD’S GLORY, AS HE IS PERFECTING ALL THAT CONCERNS ME. SO WHEN I FEEL THE HEAT FROM THE FLAMES OF THE BURNISHING FIRE IN THE MIDST OF THE FURNACE…I WITHSTAND KNOWING THAT I SHALL COME FORTH AS PURE GOLD.

 

Leave a Reply

 
